Skip to content
eship city

Epilogue and Credits

Final Thoughts

Victor and Phil reflect on what they learned on the road trip | 5:52



Sarah Binder
Andrew Brimer
Dedric Carter
Abby Cohen
Markey Culver
Christine Deehring
Shonna Dorsey
Eric Engelmann
Riley Eynon-Lynch
Luke Haverhals
Dan Houghton
Amy Johnson
Ravi Patel
Nikki Salek
Steve Shriver
Jeff Slobotski
Mallory Smith
Andy Stoll
Cole West
Dan Wilson
Steve Zika


Victor Hwang and Phil Wickham

Production Crew

Danny Bowersox
Jon DeMonte
Josh Gloer
Emily Herold
David Lightner
Andy Miriani
Jeff Peak
Shawn Wright

Kauffman Foundation Associates

Amy Brown
Larry Jacob
Mette Kramer
Matthew Long
Keith Mays
Matthew Pozel
Tim Racer
Julie Scheidegger
Cindy White

Thank You

Eustaquio Alarcon
Jane Chinen
Rawane Dia
Erika Ebsworth-Goold
Julie Flory
Rosa Heredia
Christopher Hochstetler
Cory Olson
Kim Orf
Jessica Roberts Martin
Ellie Zika

Aparo Labs
BuilderTREND Solutions
Built By Iowa
Bump Boxes
Interface: the Web School
Natural Fiber Welding
New Bohemian Innovation Collaborative
1 Million Cups: Cedar Rapids and Iowa City
Pear Deck
Peoria NEXT Innovation Center
Santa Ana Bakery and Restaurant
Seed Here Studio
Silicon Prairie News
Simply Soothing
The Shopping Stop
Skandalaris Center for Interdisciplinary Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Startup Peoria
Router Ventures
Washington University in St. Louis
The Women’s Bakery